Die Geschäftsleitung

Michael Knüsel

Inhaber, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Projektleiter

m.knuesel@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 519 44 66

Pascal Schüpbach

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Projektleiter

p.schuepbach@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 78 820 88 29

Ralph Bachofen

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Projektleiter

r.bachofen@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 670 46 85

Stephan Ganz

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Projektleiter

s.ganz@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 797 30 19

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Fabio Bargetzi

Projektleiter

f.bargetzi@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 269 06 42

Dominik Giger

Projektleiter

d.giger@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 233 45 37

Erich Kälin

Projektleiter

e.kaelin@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 380 37 08

Nicole Kunz

Projektleiterin

n.kunz@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 883 25 82

Amida Muaremoska

Projektleiterin

a.muaremoska@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 76 796 08 20

Freie Mitarbeiter

Walter Schüpbach

Projektleiter

w.schuepbach@h2o-eng.ch

Mobile: +41 79 661 97 91